Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Horlebein

Michael Horlebein

Geschäftsführer

+352 26 66 52 11
horlebein@fabros.lu

Andrea Paulus

Andrea Paulus

PR & Marketing

+352 26 66 52 11
paulus@fabros.lu

Laurant Meyrer

Laurant Meyrer

Administration Sanitär

 
+352 26 66 52 11
meyrer@fabros.lu

Julian Paulus

Julian Paulus

Beratung & Koordination

 
+352 26 66 52 11
spa@fabros.lu

Galina Horlebein

Galina Horlebein

Controlling

+352 26 66 52 11
 

Kathrin Augustin

Kathrin Augustin

Officemanagement

+352 26 66 52 11
augustin@fabros.lu

Dominik Tamble

Dominik Tamble

Bauplanung

 
+352 26 66 52 11
tamble@fabros.lu

Giuseppina Magri

Giuseppina Magri

Kundenbetreuung

+352 26 66 52 11
info@fabros.lu
Elisabeth Ketter

Elisabeth Ketter

Leitung Sanitär

+352 26 66 52 11
ketter@fabros.lu

Daria Morguet

Daria Morguet

Kundenbetreuung / Administration

+352 26 66 52 11
morguet@fabros.lu

Erich Horlebein

Erich Horlebein

Administration

+352 26 66 52 11
 

Dieter Röhlinger

Dieter Röhlinger

Vertriebsleiter

+352 26 66 52 11
roehlinger@fabros.lu

Olaf Thiel

Olaf Thiel

Bauleitung

 
+352 26 66 52 11
thiel@fabros.lu